Camp America USA

1 High Ridge Park
Stamford, CT 06905

Phone: 203-399-5414
Fax: (203) 399-5595

Principal U.S Officers:

Dennis Regan
Senior Vice President
dregan@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5107 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5107

Victoria Pannett
Assistant Vice President
vpannett@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5116 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5116

Andy Newberry
Director of Client Development
anewberry@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5117 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5117


Staff:

Laura Angers
Compliance Specialist
langers@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5106 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5106

Nicole Carpenter
New Business Development
ncarpenter@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5160 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5160

Elizabeth Duffy
Client Development Manager
eduffy@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5114 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5114

Dan Faugno-Fusci
Account Representative
dfaugnofusci@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5108 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5108

Jenna Hasskarl
Senior Operations Coordinator
jhasskarl@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5067 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5067

Bridget Shanahan
Account Representative
bshanahan@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5105 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5105

Graeme Marshall
Account Representative
gmarshall@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5102 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5102

Sam Roberts
National Field Representative
sroberts@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5095 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5095

Allyson Schiano
Senior Account Representative
aschiano@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5115 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5115

Chantal Vitart
Operations Coordinator
cvitart@aifs.com
(800) 727-8233 ext. 5111 (800) 727-8233 ext. 5111

See what camp directors say about us